Memoriam Finder

Gavin Hannah

Died 5 July 2016

Teacher, historian and author, Gavin Hannah, gained an MSt at Kellogg College.

Read more

Elizabeth Anne Cobb

Died 7 August 2016

Elizabeth Cobb graduated with an MSt in the History of Design in 2013.

Read more

Sir Ralph Kohn

December 1927 - 11 November 2016

Sir Ralph Kohn, the College’s Bynum Tudor Lecturer for 2008-2009, died in London on 11 November 2016, shortly before his 89th birthday.

Read more