Skip Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Judging Panel, committee, and supporting organisations

Meet the Nigel Mason Award Judging Panel

Award Committee

In addition to Professor Jonathan Michie OBE, Dr Aneesh Banerjee and Graeme Nuttall OBE the Nigel Mason Award Committee comprises:

  • Ruth Sawtell, Nigel Mason family representative
  • James de le Vingne, Chief Executive Officer, Employee Ownership Association
  • Ann Tyler, Chair, Ownership at Work
  • Gary Walker, Official Fellow and Finance Bursar, Kellogg College
  • Patrick Burns, Fellow, Ownership at Work, Trustee of the Nigel Mason Bequest

Supporting organisations

We are grateful for the support of the Employee Ownership Association Ownership at Work and RM2.