Skip Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

The MCR Committee

MCR Committee 2022–23

For more information about the MCR, MCR events and how the MCR can help you, please visit their website.

– Ananya Singla

Vice-President – Madhav Chowdhry

Secretary – post vacant

Treasurer – Ian Robertson

Academic Officer – post vacant

Arts & Culture Officer – post vacant

Charities & Campaigns Officer – Jim Smith

Communications Officer – Millie Zhou

Development & Strategy Officer – post vacant

Disabilities Officer – post vacant

Diversity and Inclusion Officer – Jay Bothra

Domestic Officer – post vacant

Green Officer – post vacant

International Students Representative – Eeshani Bendale

IT Officer – post vacant

Part-time Student Representative – Tim Fraser

PGCE Representative – Tanya Khanna

Social Secretaries – Johannes Hartmann, Jennifer Nolan

Bar Manager – James Holmes

Sports Officer – Hong-Po Hsieh

Welfare and Equality Officer – Sakshi Setia