Skip Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

The Bynum Tudor Fellowship

The Bynum Tudor Fellowship is the highest honour the College can bestow. It was established in 2004 as part of the College’s mission to engage with influential thinkers and experienced practitioners in business, policy making, and culture. The Bynum Tudor Fellowship is named in honour of the late North Carolina community leader Bynum E. Tudor Jr. and Mrs JoAnna Tudor, both generous supporters of Kellogg.

The lifelong Fellowship is awarded annually and recipients are invited to give a lecture at the beginning of that particular academic year. Recipients include, His Majesty King Charles IIIArchbishop Desmond TutuLord David Puttnam of Queensgate CBE, and Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka.

Former Bynum Tudor Fellows